Saturday, November 4, 2017

Duke of Edinburgh Gold and Silver Award Ceremony

Some of our Gold Awardees travelled to Townsville to be presented their Certificates at the NQ Award Ceremony. Guest speaker Dr Simone Page inspired the awardees with her life story. The Gold Awardees were presented their awards by Scott Stewart MP Member for Townsville.
Congratulations to the Awardees at the Ceremony:- India Aitchison, Evie Batt, Naomi Holdcroft Olivia Rees-Ewen and Teah Schaefer.

Gold and Silver Awardees

Gold Awardees

BTC  Gold Awardees