Friday, February 16, 2018

Year 6 Leaders Induction Ceremony

This week, the Year 6 students delivered their Leadership Speeches and received their Leadership badges. We proudly announce the Junior School Leaders for 2018.

Girl Captain: Maclyn Scarborough
Boy Captain: Thomas Burt
Vice Captain: Dean Brien
Vice Captain: Corbett O'Brien
Sports Captain: Juke Ferguson
Arts Captain: Jake Everett
Bryce-Dickson Captain: Kalys King
Bacon-Bacon Captain: Locc Reiffel
Archie-Black Captain: Lauchlan Butler
Prefects: Kayesla Butler, Kyemma Betts, Clancy Bradshaw, Liam Squires

Well done on a great effort!